Make an Appointment Online
Now Accepting New Patients
Sign In
Ali Jani

What Our Patients are Saying

Sun G Fantastic
Excellent as always. Dr. Jani is the best! Jul 2017
Henry M Fantastic
Smile more be a bit free yet I understand how tough it is working on a Saturday.
All in all great staff and doctor.
Jul 2017
Elizabeth W Fantastic
As always visiting Dr. Jani and staff were friendly, helpful and willing to answer my questions. Very professional-- Jul 2017
Christine C Fantastic
Although it seems that every time I come to the practice there are different people working, they are very nice. Hope they stay:) And of course Dr. Jani is one of the best drs I've had in a very long time. She actually takes the time to talk and explain everything to me and in a way in which I can understand. I hope she never leaves and if she does I will follow. Jul 2017
Wajma T Fantastic
I was looking for a good doctor. I found dr.Jani online I visit her office and I'm so happy I visit her the best doctor so happy with her assistants and receptionist they are very nice and polite. I'm so happy with their services and I'm referring her to all my friends and family. Jul 2017
George P Fantastic
If you are looking for a good doctor, please come by. Dr. Jani and her staff are great!! Jun 2017
Ronora S Fantastic
Great care,if they don`t know they`ll send you to someone who does know. Jun 2017
Cheri A Fantastic
Really enjoyed the staff. Dr. Kano was amazing. She was very informative. I was referred and will recommend it also. Jun 2017
Brittany S Fantastic
This office was nice and clean! Everyone from the doctor to the receptionist was very friendly and inviting. I really enjoy my visits here because the office is so clean, bright, and inviting with a soothing therapeutic feel to it! Please keep up the great work girls! :) Jun 2017
Nadine G Fantastic
Dr. Jani is very patient and compassionate. Top-rated physician in my opinion! Jun 2017
Johnny F Fantastic
I have been going to Dr. Jani for about 3 years. She is very knowledgeable across the board in nutritional issues, weight management, preventive medicine. She always takes time to review your blood work up test with you or whatever needs to be discussed. If she does not have an answer to a question she will not give you an answer to make you happy she will research your question and get back with you with a correct answer. She sincerely cares about her patients and her staff is always courteous and professional. May 2017
Saeed R Fantastic
Curtious and professional. May 2017
Louise B Fantastic
everything was great May 2017
Myrna L Fantastic
You will seldom see doctor who talk to your health condition like Dr. Jani. So fortunate to have Dr. Jani as my Primary Care Physician. May 2017
Celines M Fantastic
It was great appointment lm happy Apr 2017
Thomas M Fantastic
I have gladly recommended Dr. Jani's medical service to a friend. She is an excellent, thorough physician. Apr 2017
Patricia V Fantastic
Dr. Jani is very thorough == I never hesitate in asking questions as I always receive an answer without feeling rushed. Her staff is exemplary Apr 2017
Lawrence G Fantastic
Great office, great doctor -- could not be happier having Doctor Jani as my provider Apr 2017
Subrata D Fantastic
It was just excellent experience. Apr 2017
Tyrone B Fantastic
The appointment was on time and I received excellent care Mar 2017
Rita A Fantastic
Make you feel comfortable, not judgement al. Very professional Mar 2017
Rick H Fantastic
Good to be with a doctor who knows me Mar 2017
Laurie K Fantastic
Dr. Jani and all of the staff at One Care Medical are just fantastic! It is such a refreshing change to have a health care provider and support staff provide such a warm, caring, and personable consistent level of service to their patients.



Mar 2017
Patricia B Fantastic
Dr. Jani is very thorough and very responsive to my medical needs and concerns. She spends time to explaining any issues and answering questions. She also makes herself available if anything comes up outside of office hours. The office staff are also very kind and capable. I am seen promptly when I have an appointment and appointments are easy to schedule. I would highly recommend to others. Mar 2017
Scott P Fantastic
They managed to fit me in to a tight schedule. Front staff was very warm and friendly. Dr Jani was very professional, and explained everything throughly. I would highly recommend their services. Mar 2017
Babatunde K Fantastic
Dr, Jani is the best doctor have had in the last 14 years she takes time to listen, and also to explain everything to me in a simple language I can understand. which I have had her as my provider since all these while. Excellent care, I received from her. Feb 2017
Bertha C Fantastic
I was very satisfied with the service and care the Dr. provided.
The Dr. is patient and kind.
The communication with my Dr.was very good and she took the time to explain
my health issues.
Feb 2017
Barbour U Fantastic
Friendlies and nicest group of folks you can find anywhere. Almost makes it a pleasure going to the Dr. plus Dr Jani is a great doctor. Tells you like it is.
Feb 2017
Alexander R Fantastic
Very friendly and clean environment Jan 2017
Manerva W Fantastic
The doctor was very polite and knowledgeable in kind I will definitely return to all my appointments Jan 2017
Nilay S Fantastic
I was fully satisfied with the service I received from Doctor & staff. Dr. Nika was taking her time, listening and explaining my condition to me. After searching a long time for a family practitioner, I think my husband & I will be visiting Dr. Nika for any health issues we may have in the future. Thank you for the good service Dr. Nika Jani.
Jan 2017
Mohammad M Fantastic
Great service Jan 2017
David S Fantastic
Outstanding Service Jan 2017
Welborn G Fantastic
The service is always good. Dr. Jani takes the time listen and show concern for her patients. My son likes her. Jan 2017
Gloria S Fantastic
Dr. Jani is the best PCP in Virginia, and her staff is great as well. Dec 2016
Michelle C Fantastic
Very professional and friendly office. Dr. Jani stays on top of your health. Dec 2016
Melvin V Fantastic
My first visit was very pleasant and professional. Dec 2016
James W Fantastic
I would refer One Care Medical to anyone who is looking for professionalism and courteous staff, also a doctor is thorough in the explanations. Dec 2016
Romona A Fantastic
My visit was flawless and I would refer other. Dec 2016
Gail L Fantastic
When I first walked in the office the atmosphere felt very comfortable, neat and clean. The receptionist was very attentive and friendly. It was not a long wait to be seen by the doctor. Dr. Nika Jani was very on hands she asked lots of questions as well as listened to what I was saying very caring and concerned. Definitely professional in every aspect. Dec 2016
Sabeen S Fantastic
The staff at dr Jani's office is extremely helpful and friendly.Dr.Jani is the best,she is kind and has all the answers.She takes her time to answer all the questions and concerns,no rush. She is super smart.They schedule you so you do not have to wait hours to see the doctor.I highly recommend her. Nov 2016
Greselda R Fantastic
Dr Jani is very efficient caring also her Nurse, the atmosphere is calm and welcoming. Nov 2016
Betty W Fantastic
Maybe my wait was longer than normal since I think I was fitted into the schedule. Thanks. Nov 2016
Vanessa O Fantastic
Very friendly and professional staff. Nov 2016
Doreen H Fantastic
I have been a patient for almost 2 years and these Ladies and Dr. Jani are awesome! Great service. Nov 2016
Cassandra R Fantastic
We couldn't be more pleased with Dr. Jani and her staff. I have never worried about my personal information being shared without my consent. We have always been treated with the utmost respect and care. Nov 2016
Lisa B Fantastic
Dr Nika Jani is a warm, caring and knowledgeable doctor! I am very happy to have found her! Dr Jani has helped me tremendously! She has provided me with sound health care solutions that have truly improved my health! She is a wonderful doctor!!!! Nov 2016
Abdul H Fantastic
The staff and Md treat us with the utmost respect they are very helpful Always quick to respond if you need something l wold definitely recommend to another individual Nov 2016
Christopher D Fantastic
As always the level of service and care I receive is top notch. Nov 2016
Walter B Fantastic
As always a good job Nov 2016
Elizabeth W Fantastic
I had pain due to a sciatica flare-up.~~Dr. Jani prescribed exactly what I needed. I was much better the next day~~Dr. Jani is wonderful!!! Nov 2016
Lisa M Fantastic
Kindness and compassion are a large part of Dr. Jani's practice. It is important to have a doctor that listens to your concerns. All of the support staff are great! Oct 2016
Patricia O Fantastic
Dr Jani's office was a warm welcome. This was my first time there. Everyone from the staff was very nice in greeting me the Dr was great she sat down with me and heard me out and helped with my cituation in every way to solve my issues. I would recommend any one to her office thanks again Oct 2016
Daysi M Fantastic
Great staff and doctor!! I would have changed a thing! Oct 2016
Zooba K Fantastic
Very courteous staff and Quick service! 5 stars experience! Oct 2016
Louise J Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff are wonderful. I truly recommend her as a great doctor Oct 2016
Harrison M Fantastic
Friendly staff and always helpful Oct 2016
Mary R Fantastic
Warm and Lovely facility, Staff and Doctor. Oct 2016
Mohammad M Fantastic
Everything was great.great service. Sep 2016
Janice L Fantastic
I wanted to switch physicians and Dr. Jani was highly recommended. Upon arrival I was not disappointed. Dr. Jani and her staff were very pleasant and helpful. I've found a new physician! Sep 2016
Jenifer D Fantastic
Dr. Jani is a great doctor with excellent office staff. Prompt, efficient and caring. Sep 2016
Scott P Fantastic
Dr. Jani,

Thank you for the continued A+Care you and the staff at One Care Medical have provided me and my wife the past few years! So glad we found you and we appreciate your kindness and professionalism.
Sep 2016
Marie S Fantastic
pleasant experience Sep 2016
Thomas B Fantastic
I find everything about your office exceptional. Sep 2016
George P Fantastic
Very professional. Finally, a doctor that listens! Would strongly recommend. Sep 2016
Raymond W Fantastic
Dr Jani is the best Dr ij this area Sep 2016
Mary H Fantastic
Dr Jani is an excellent listener and I really appreciated that. Sep 2016
Earnestine P Fantastic
Its feels good to have a primary care doctor that's really concerned about your health and a staff that's very supportive and helpful. Sep 2016
Gloria B Fantastic
From the first moment I selected Dr. Jani as my primary Doctor it has been a very pleasant experience. She has always greeted me with a smile and she is also a great listener. The staff is super I don't like going to Doctors but this office is the best. Sep 2016
Bernard P Fantastic
Dr Jani and her staff are excellent Sep 2016
Mary S Fantastic
This is a very nice office clean and relaxing. Dr. Jani is a kind and caring physician. She is always taking time to listen to my thoughts on my symptoms and her knowledge is first rate. The two ladies at the desk are always polite and I can't imagine going anywhere else for my health care. Sep 2016
Katherine K Fantastic
The office staff are very friendly and helpful . I feel like I am in good hands with Dr Jani. I have been her patient for 2 years and I love her way of explaining every thing to me and nor rushing thru my appointment. I would recommend DrJani she is an excellent physician Aug 2016
Tatiana M Fantastic
Thanks for taking me last minute appt. ;) Aug 2016
Tounkara F Fantastic
Great and excellent service Aug 2016
Greselda R Fantastic
The Dr seems very responsible and professional, also the Nurse who did my vitals seems to be very knowledgeable and caring. I'm excited about my new Primary Care Doctor and looking forward to my next visit. Feeling better already. Aug 2016
Johnny F Fantastic
Great service Dr Jani really pushes preventative medicine and is very knowledgeable about how to lower your blood pressure, what to do to have better cholesterol and glucose numbers, what exercise routine to perform etc. She also takes her time discussing issues with you. Aug 2016
Mildred A Fantastic
Dr. Jani is a very attentive to her patients with great patients interest, highly recommend. I feel very comfortable taking to her about any of my medical problems, and she will take her time explaining with details. Aug 2016
Beverly J Fantastic
Dr. Jani is the BEST!!!!!!
Aug 2016
Nancy K Fantastic
The front desk gals were awesome! Starting with a new doctor is hard. They made me feel very comfortable. The doctor was very pleasant, and did not rush me through...I like that. Overall, a very good experience. Aug 2016
Yolly M Fantastic
I've been going to Dr. Janis for years. She's a great listener & gives me quality care. Aug 2016
Gregory H Fantastic
You guys have been great! I'm glad I switched to you Aug 2016
Charles H Fantastic
Both my wife and I have been treated by Dr. Jani since we moved here over a year ago. Very happy with all aspects of this practice. Aug 2016
Frances S Fantastic
I am very impressed, and delighted to have Dr. Jani as my doctor. And, the staff is professional, and friendly. Aug 2016
Cordelia J Fantastic
The front staff was extremely polite, patient and curteous. I definitely will be recommending Dr. Janitorial to others for care. Aug 2016
Louise B Fantastic
Every was great Aug 2016
Gloria S Fantastic
I am very pleased with the medical care I receive from Dr. Jani, and her staff is friendly and courteous. Aug 2016
Paul M Fantastic
every thing was excellent
Jul 2016
Jennifer W Fantastic
I love dr Jani and her staff. They are kind a very family oriented. Jul 2016
Abdul H Fantastic
Staff is always helpful and friendly Always addresses you by your name which makes you feel special Jul 2016
Scott P Fantastic
Dr Jani is always professional and thorough. Front office stay is very diligent and responsive, to any questions I might have. Would highly recommend One Care Medical. Jul 2016
Sun G Fantastic
Stay cool! Jul 2016
Amy D Fantastic
The ease of scheduling appointments online is a major plus! Dr. Jani and the rest of the staff were very kind and professional, and the office was clean and well-kept. Jul 2016
Christopher D Fantastic
I have always received excellent care from Dr. Jani. Jul 2016
Bertha R Fantastic















Doctor Jani is one of the best Doctors I have ever had. She is the best.



Jul 2016
Benjamin V Fantastic
I was happy that she takes active role in my Heath. She is making sure I take blood work and follows up. I like that she has every thing in order and friendly. Very positive experience and feel lucky she's my doctor. Reception is kind and willing to get answers. I like it here. Less for me to worry about. Jul 2016
Christopher P Fantastic
Being military, the office was very receptive to my needs. The Dr. and staff helped me get to the specialists I needed in a timely manner.

I would recommend this place to anyone!
Jun 2016
Helen S Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff (particularly Daisy) make every visit a pleasant experience. I have definitely recommended One Care Medical to friends who are looking for a good doctor. Jun 2016
Lorraine R Fantastic
I really like the staff and doctor Jani is very knowledgeable and friendly Jun 2016
Jennifer S Fantastic
Lindsey was incredibly helpful in helping me schedule and wprk with the billing department. I really enjoy this clinic! Jun 2016
Anne V Fantastic
Dr Jani and her staff are always friendly and professional. Wait time was a little longer than usual, but they apologized and explained the reason up front (it was out of their control) and thanked me for my patience. Jun 2016
Siham H Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff are very kind and helpful
I love them all
Jun 2016
Harrison M Fantastic
Always great going to One care medical Jun 2016
Daniel S Fantastic
I am going to truly miss everyone at One Care Medical when I retire at the end of June and move out west. I have truly felt like part of a family through my association with One Care Medical. May 2016
Madeline L Fantastic
I am very happy with Dr Jani as my primary. She is very thorough and caring. Her staff is very friendly and courteous. I highly recommend this physician. May 2016
Ronald J Fantastic
I am always completely satisfied with Dr. Jani and her staff. Such a warm and friendly group of people, and Dr. Jani takes whatever time is needed to address my concerns and needs. May 2016
Margaret G Fantastic
Great doctor May 2016
Ilyas M Fantastic
She is the most wonderful and professional doctor I have ever visited. Great service and treatment plan. Highly recommend if you are looking for somebody that is professional, knowledgeable, nice and responsive. May 2016
Irvin K Fantastic
I cannot fault the people at this office, very easy to work with. Could not ask for nicer staff. May 2016
Shirley C Fantastic
Best care is always given when I have a visit. Everyone in the office is very helpful and I have never had a problem with my care. Apr 2016
Shnita I Fantastic
Doctor Jani is great! She takes her time with you, explains, and asks if there are any questions or anything that you don't understand. I have had several appointments and have never felt as though she is rushing along. The staff has always been very pleasant. Apr 2016
Walter B Fantastic
Everyone does a good job Apr 2016
Judy R Fantastic
The office and Dr. Jani were very professional and well educated. I would and have recommended them to family and friends. Apr 2016
Gloria S Fantastic
Dr. Jani has been my PCP for 1 year. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The entire office is immaculate. Dr. Jani is very knowledgeable and informative. I am very pleased with the care that she provides. Gloria S. Apr 2016
Lawrence G Fantastic
Dr Jani is great and her office staff is wonderful. They greet me personally and are always efficient with scheduling. Apr 2016
David K Fantastic
Great healthcare experience! Knowledgable professional staff and nice atmosphere. Dr. Jani gives a clear explanation of health issues, treatments, and preventative care measures. All questions I have are addressed to my satisfaction. Apr 2016
Shanti R Fantastic
I love dr Jani! She is the best PCP I've ever been to. She checks all my history and makes sure my medications are in order. She is very flexible and helpful. Apr 2016
Benjamin V Fantastic
So far I've had a good experience Mar 2016
Jason H Fantastic
I am a new patient with Dr. Jani, and I was quite impressed with the office, staff, and my time spent with her. I've been used to treatment with the military clinics for the past 12 years, where everything was wait around to be seen and then rush-rush-rush get you in and get you out. Complete 360 compared to my visit with Dr. Jani - initial evaluation was done promptly (even a few minutes before my scheduled appointment), and Dr. Jani took time to go over my medical history, explain some areas of concern, adn come up with a plan of action moving forward. Mar 2016
Cynthia K Fantastic
the folks made me feel very comfortable, they are like old friends Mar 2016
Beatriz M Fantastic
I am satisfied with the medical care I received from One Care Medical and Nika Jani D.M. and office staff... they are great and high;y recommended. Mar 2016
Sarah S Fantastic
I am really impressed with Dr Jani. I have full faith that she will help me figure out what is going on. Mar 2016
Claudia E Fantastic
Great experience and glad I found my new primary care doctor! Mar 2016
Patricia V Fantastic
Extremely pleased with the consistency of care that I receive. The office staff is wonderful - as is Dr. Jani Mar 2016
Veronica B Fantastic
Great Doctor and staff! Mar 2016
Harrison M Fantastic
Everything is GREAT! Mar 2016
Thomas M Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff were excellent! Mar 2016
Christopher D Fantastic
I was very happy and satisfied with every aspect of my appointment. Feb 2016
Brian L Fantastic
Overall, my visit to Dr. Jani's office was a pleasant one. Thank you, and see you soon. Feb 2016
Alvaro G Fantastic
Dr Jani is a excellent primary care physician and I want to stay with her long-term. If I am a little argumentative at times, please just realize that I am a grumpy old man. Feb 2016
Walter M Fantastic
Service and reception were perfect. Waiting room very clean and comfortable. Provider is friendly very explicit about you medical condition. Its a place to go and see for your self. Bery friendly and lovely workers. Feb 2016
Michelle C Fantastic
The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Jani spends quality time with her patients and is concerned about your health. Feb 2016
Christine R Fantastic
Superior experience Feb 2016
Yvette J Fantastic
Dr. Jani is very thorough in going over your medical history. She checks out every physical complaint you may have to ensure nothing is being over looked. I really like that she orders labs prior to the visiti so the visit can be all about her care plan for you, plus that saves an extra visit. Dr. Jani is very friendly and easy to communicate with. I have been very pleased with the service I have received. Feb 2016
Marie S Fantastic
Always pleasant Feb 2016
Patrick H Fantastic
Everyone on the staff is great! Feb 2016
Brian W Fantastic
Did not keep me waiting. Very helpfull and to the point. Feb 2016
Katherine K Fantastic
everyone is so nice and helpful and makes going to see the doctor a pleseant expierience. Feb 2016
Brenda W Fantastic
It was a warm and friendly atmosphere and everyone was professional Feb 2016
William J Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff were his great. I am so happy that I changed to her practice. Feb 2016
Perry D Fantastic
The Administrative Staff and Nursing Staff provided excellent patient care very courteous. Feb 2016
Mary S Fantastic
I am new to this practice but felt welcomed and have no complaints. I would share this Doctors infor with friends and family. Feb 2016
Silvia A Fantastic
Friendly and caring staff. Jan 2016
Thomas B Fantastic
I am very satisfied with with your whole office and I appreciated the quick response to sending in my prescription when I called for the change. I ended up getting the Crestor brand after all as they provided me with a coupon which was a huge savings. Thank you for the professional experience I have had with your office. Jan 2016
Melinda E Fantastic
Dr. Jani is terrific. I'm a long term cancer survivor and I've been to many hospitals and doctors. She ranks up there as one of the very best. I'm thankful that I found her! Jan 2016
Maira H Fantastic
Great office staff Dr.Jani is awesome. Jan 2016
Irvin K Fantastic
I think you are a great bunch of people, its nice to see some smiling faces. Also you have some very convenient hours. Jan 2016
Mee H Fantastic
Before we moved here, we had been under the excellent care of Dr. Wilson and Fatima, in Springfield. We didn't think we would ever find a Doctor & staff as good. We were wrong.

You guys are Awesome!
Thanks!
Chuck and Nee Hill
Jan 2016
Bernard P Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff are top notch!! Jan 2016
Jennifer O Fantastic
Dr. Jani is an excellent doctor !!! As well as her staff. She is very pleasant. She takes time to listen and addresses all of my concerns. I highly recommend her as a primary care provider. Jan 2016
Jolene R Fantastic
I have been seeing Dr. Jani for a number of years and she has always been compassionate, thorough, and listens to the patients needs and issues. I highly recommend Dr. Nika Jani to anyone who is looking for a doctor you can trust to give you excellent care. Jan 2016
Marietta B Fantastic
I will refer Dr. Jani to my friends . She is very compassionate , thorough and knowledgable ! Jan 2016
Patsy C Fantastic
I am new to this area and was lucky enough to find Dr. Jani. She and her staff are just wonderful. I would recommend her to any and all! Jan 2016
Hazel A Fantastic
Very easy appointment process, and overall great care. Dec 2015
Jeffrey B Fantastic
Every appointment I have at OneCare Medical is positive. I think that is the best part of being a patient there. Some places you can go and have a good appointment, then the next time there's a long wait, or the doctor is behind schedule. Dr. Jani and her staff are consistent in their service. It's taken me years to find an office like this and I plan to stay with them as long as their open. Dec 2015
Patricia B Fantastic
Staff is wonderful, will provide assistance when needed and very pleasant especially in the morning when the office opens at 0800am. Will recommend One Car Medical to those who are in need of a new primary care doctor. Dec 2015
Angela P Fantastic
I am very pleased with my experience with OneCare Medical. The office is always clean and I was always received a with a warm welcome. Dec 2015
Geoffrey G Fantastic
I couldn't be happier with Dr. Jani as our primary care physician. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Jani for over 3 years now. She is more thorough, sincere and professional than any doctor that we have seen before. We are delighted and I highly recommend her. Dec 2015
Sun G Fantastic
Dr. Jani is the Best! Dec 2015
George P Fantastic
Would definitely reccomend Dec 2015
Ann H Fantastic
Thanks for everything....your services are deeply appreciated.
Ann
Nov 2015
Ronald J Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff are truly the kindest, most respectful, efficient, and professional staff I've ever experienced! Dr. Jani takes time with me, listens, and advises with strong knowledge. I am so pleased with the entire practice that I hope to always be a patient, even if I move to another area in the metropolitan DC/MD/VA area! Nov 2015
Walter B Fantastic
Thank you for all you do Nov 2015
Earnestine P Fantastic
This was an awesome experience. Little to now wait time and very pleasant staff. I am happy I found a doctor in Virginia. Thanks so much!!! Nov 2015
Chanida P Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her incredible staff were once again The A Team! Very smooth, in and out, and took great care of me and my wife as we got our check ups done. We love the interactions and communications with the office! Oct 2015
Toni A Fantastic
I have been very happy with Dr. Jani and the medical staff at One Care Medical. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Oct 2015
Lawrence G Fantastic
Dr Jani is an excellent physician. She is always very thorough and knowledgeable, and her staff is great at taking care of the insurance end of things. Oct 2015
Irvin K Fantastic
Blood work appointment, everyone was very nice, the ladies are top notch. Oct 2015
Catherine V Fantastic
I am so happy that my insurance was accepted at this office because my visit here was very nice! the Dr. and the staff is very friendly and helpful. I appreciate it that Dr. B. is concerned about your health and how comfortable you are before, during and after procedures are done. I highly recommend this office in every way. Oct 2015
Saeed R Fantastic
Very pleased with the professional attitude of the doctor and her staff. Thanks. Oct 2015
Barbour U Fantastic
These are the best folks I have ever visited. I would recommend them to anyone. Sep 2015
Jeffrey B Fantastic
This is the most comfortable I've ever been going to a doctor's office. I don't know if it's the people, the atmosphere, or the level of technology, or maybe all of it at once, but the effect is that I feel someone competent is looking out for me.

The following isn't a complaint, just feedback if you're looking for something to improve. In the office, I made an appointment for 2:40pm. I didn't get any email confirmation, but I did get a confirmation phone call telling me my appointment was at 3pm. When I called the find out if the appointment had changed or the confirmation call was in error, the phones stated the office was closed and gave business hours. I called at 9am and 11:30am on a Wednesday and got this message.
Sep 2015
Linda P Fantastic
this was my first time with Dr. Jani. She and everyone were very courteous and helpful. I really was very comfortable and at ease. Sep 2015
Lawrence R Fantastic
Both me and my wife really like Dr. Jani. She is knowledgeable, thorough and very kind.. Her smile brightens up the day! We have recommended her to friends and family. Sep 2015
Patricia V Fantastic
Very happy that I could get in to see Dr. Jani the same day I called - always beyond satisfied!! Aug 2015
Martha G Fantastic
Staff very friendly and doctor very knowledgeable. Aug 2015
Madeline L Fantastic
I very pleased with Dr jani and her staff. I've had several visits since moving to Virginia. The staff is friendly, cheerful and accomodating. Dr jani is very knowledgeable and I have many issues. She takes as much time as needed to understand the issue at hand and offers solutions. I would highly recommend her.

Aug 2015
Lisa W Fantastic
great doctor, great team love this place I am always in and out no issues. Jul 2015
Steven W Fantastic
First Visit overall. Was Highly recommended from a friend of mine and I see why. Very Polite/courteous, professional, and accommodating staff. Willing to work with your needs and schedule (within office hours of course). Doesn't beat around the bush and very upfront with you and actually shows concern in your health just by the way they passionately interact/talk with you. Overall first impression was a great one for me. Jul 2015
Lawrence G Fantastic
Dr Jani has a way of explaining things clearly and succinctly. She is an excellent doctor -- very thorough and professional. Jul 2015
Latonia H Fantastic
Dr. Jani is very thorough and she cares about what really matters to you as well as maintaining your health. She does not rush, I have been in her office as long as 45 minutes going over reports and her explaining what the numbers mean. She is great! Jul 2015
Christina R Fantastic
Amazing experience! I never like doctors and avoid going until some crisis. My experience with Dr. Jani and her staff has been outstanding! They made me feel safe and listened to - something I don't get with most doctors. I highly recommend! Jul 2015
Nikki B Fantastic
Always a great experience. Have not been subjected to long wait or crowded waiting rooms. Staff is very friendly and professional! Dr. Jani is great at listening to your concerns and providing information. I don't feel at all rushed during my appointments which is great! Definitely will recommend. Jul 2015
Christopher W Fantastic
my wife and I satisfied with the care we received from one Care medical.the doctor treat us like family.the staff are friendly and courteous. if any one needs medical attention this is the place. Jul 2015
Adienne F Fantastic
I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and politeness of the staff. It was my first visit and Dr. Jani was right on the mark for what I was looking for in a general practitioner. I am confident in her skills and knowledge of medicine. Jun 2015
Adrienne N Fantastic
I hadn't been to the Dr. in 10 years (I know, I know) and was not at all looking forward to going. Dr. Jani and her staff were very friendly and low-key which I totally appreciated! No scolding or nagging about what I should/shouldn't be doing, just kindness and smiles.
Thanks Ladies!
Jun 2015
Dennis M Fantastic
This was my first visit. Impressed by the team's efficiency and personability, and especially the efficient use of automation toward serving the patient. We will soon be enrolling my wife as a new patient, too. Jun 2015
Barbour U Fantastic
These folks make you feel at home - like they are neighbors or part of your family. In my 78 years I have never been to a more caring, considerate doctor or doctors office, medical facility. Thank you Dr. Janni and your staff. Jun 2015
Tammy L Fantastic
I had to find another doctor because my previous doctor that I've been with for years stopped accepting my insurance. So after weeks of debating whether to pay out of network benefits or to find another doctor I decided to give OneCare Medical a chance. This was just my first visit but it already feels like I made a good choice. Jun 2015
Zooba K Fantastic
Lab work at PCP's office....Loved it! The nurse was so skilled, I hardly felt any pain or pressure when she drew the blood. I was out of the office in 15 minutes, where as wait time in lab is usually 20-30 minutes even with the appointment. Jun 2015
Lawrence S Fantastic
The staff took care of my needs and made sure I had no problems. Excellent service all around. May 2015
Tammy J Fantastic
Dr. Jani is wonderful. She always seem interested her patients lives. I haven't been there in over a year, but her records were accurate and she made sure to ask about my medical history over the past year. She's a wonderful and caring Dr. May 2015
Bertha R Fantastic
I Love One Care Medical. The Doctor and staff was Wonderful May 2015
Paula P Fantastic
The clinic always works to get me in, even if your website schedule is full. I appreciate the timely response and competent care. Thank you! May 2015
Walter H Fantastic
I came early for my appointment and was able to be seen early...that is rare for a Doctors office, really like the Staff and my Doctor. May 2015
Myrna G Fantastic
Thank you so much for the high expectations I was hoping for. The staff was very helpful and patient friendly, and absolutely loved the Doctor. The Doctor is very knowledgeable and caring. Thank you again for a wonder experience. Apr 2015
Duncan B Fantastic
I really like Dr. Jani she is very kind and knowledgeable Apr 2015
Nicholas W Fantastic
I actually came in along with my wife for her appointment. Once there, I decided to schedule an appointment for myself which I expected to be seen next week. The receptionist took my information and then informed me that I would be seen next. This was very convenient for me and quite impressive. I really enjoyed my experience when I visited. Keep up the great work! Apr 2015
James W Fantastic
I have gotten excellent service and professionalism on every visit. Dr. Jani an her was and is always thorough and clear in all exams and explanations. I have and will keep recommending her services to others. Apr 2015
Wanda T Fantastic
This was my first visit everybody took care of me Im looking forward to my next vidit thank you Apr 2015
Walter B Fantastic
Keep up the good work and thanks Apr 2015
Charlene R Fantastic
I was very impressed . The office was beautiful . Dr. Jani was very professional ,and informative. The other ladies are very friendly. The visit was much faster than most other Doctor's offices. Thanks and I will see you soon Apr 2015
Jennifer W Fantastic
I really enjoy Dr. Jani's office atmosphere and staff. They are truly warm and friendly and personalble. Apr 2015
Yennisse A Fantastic
staff and doctor were very friendly and courteous. i really appreciated that. Mar 2015
Doug M Fantastic
Every visit is a pleasant experience, professional and friendly staff, very helpful and productive care given every time. Mar 2015
Linda T Fantastic
Very satisfied with the overall care received. Mar 2015
Barbour U Fantastic
In my 78 years these folks are the best I have ever seen. I could not ask for better care and service. Thank you.
Mar 2015
Stanton O Fantastic
Great staff and great service!!!! Mar 2015
Douglas S Fantastic
Very good experience! Feb 2015
Theodore B Fantastic
You all are awesome!! Feb 2015
Hatim E Fantastic
It was good experience for my first time visit knowing that I am not a fan of doctors visits but they took good care of explaining to me my situation and the small details about this and that and I came out with more knowledge than when I walked in. Feb 2015
David K Fantastic
Doctor Jani and staff are very professional and treat me in a kind concerned manner. The office is clean and modern. I'm Getting the best care available and am thankful for it. I highly recommend this practice to anyone in need of a primary care physician. Feb 2015
Helen L Fantastic
Dr. Jani was very helpful and incredibly caring during my visit. It was shown how much a patient's well being is important to her. She referred me to a specialist for what I had and was very considerate. I cannot thank her enough. Jan 2015
Patricia V Fantastic
Extremely pleased with the service received from the moment I walked in the door. Took me years to find a practice I could trust - and lots of failures along the way. So happy I found this one!! Dec 2014
Edgar D Fantastic
Very happy with both doctor and office staff. Dec 2014
Debbie P Fantastic
Very efficient and overall a great experience. Dec 2014
Walter H Fantastic
Very Happy with my Doctor and her staff great experience Dec 2014
Jonathan E Fantastic
Overall the experiencewas graet but there was a slight hiccup with the date of the appointment being made on Zocdoc and the date the office had showing up on their computer. I showed the nurse the date on Zocdoc and they upheld the appointment with no issues. It was definitely one of my more positive experiences at any doctor's office and I feel comfortable going back and receiving great care. Dec 2014
Vanessa O Fantastic
One care medical took great care of me. Thank you. Dec 2014
Ashlee T Fantastic
I was coming from an hour away and ran into considerable delays. Instead of requiring that I reschedule although I was about 20 minutes late they worked me in. I am so thankful as further testing was needed. I loved how clean and modern the office was and the appointment was thurough and quick. They even put up with my very active 3 year old son being in the office so early on a saturday morning. Dec 2014
Michael P Fantastic
The best care ever!!! Dec 2014
Sun G Fantastic
My wife and I actually look forward to our visits with Dr. Jani. Professional, friendly, sincere and very thorough. Great looking office and great staff. What more could you ask for? Very satisified for over two years now. Dec 2014
Walter R Fantastic
It's a great environment to be in and around. I feel good going and leaving the office every time. Dec 2014
Barbour U Fantastic
Over my 77 years I have visited a number of Doctors offices. None have made me feel as at ease and comfortable as this office. Dr Janis' thoroughness in her examinations and her willingness to listen to your complaints as well as her explaining things in laymans terms is outstanding. All most makes you look forward to your doctors visit. Dec 2014
Laurie K Fantastic
From the time of my initial call for scheduling the appointment, through my visit, I was made to feel at ease and as if I were the only patient. The staff were courteous, caring, efficient, and very helpful with meeting my schedule. The office waiting room was very comfortable and did not feel like a sterile environment. I enjoyed meeting the Doctor whom I felt took her time with me and was very interested in helping me. I am very happy I made the switch to this practice and just wish I had done so sooner! Nov 2014
Scott P Fantastic
As always, Dr. Jani and staff were professional and thoughtful. I have and will continue to recommend others to this practice. Thanks again! Nov 2014
Lori L Fantastic
Everyone was very kind and made me feel comfortable, the experience was a positive one. Nov 2014
Shokhin A Fantastic
Dr. Jani went through my laboratory tests results stressing in particular the changes and differences with the previous one. Then she explained in very simple words what I have to do nest.

Moreover, she has intructed her staff to prepare and print out some useful information and direct me to relevant internet sites.

I want to thank them once again for being so attentive to their patients and customers.
Nov 2014
Fred V Fantastic
What a pleasure it was! Nov 2014
Rosalind R Fantastic
Dr. Jani, and staff are very friendly and professional ... Nov 2014
Tessa D Fantastic
I will recommend this practice to anyone. The rooms are clean with updated equipment. They offer Saturday hours, which is very convenient for working professionals. Although I arrived a bit early, I was seen right away. The staff is friendly and professional . Nov 2014
Douglas S Fantastic
I was nervous but Doctor Jani made me feel more at ease. Nov 2014
Margaret G Fantastic
went in as a walk in and was seen and treated with the flu shot Nov 2014
Rebecca D Fantastic
My family loves Dr. Jani. She is knowledgeable, informative, and caring. A combination that is truly hard to find. I recommend Dr. Jani to everyone that is searching for a local doctor. So glad I found her, truly a gem. Nov 2014
Rebecca B Fantastic
Awesome, as usual! Oct 2014
Lisa G Fantastic
Dr.Jani and her staff are ALWAYS so friendly and helpful. I have total confidence in her abilities as a doctor and am so thankful to have her practice nearby! Oct 2014
George P Fantastic
The doctor took time with me that I appreciated. Being in the military and dealing with the doctors at the VA they don't give you the same attention that I received from Dr. Jani. If they find something that you did not come in for they may annotate it on your paperwork but will not say anything to you about what they found since it was not directly relkated to your visit that day. Dr. Jani was real thorough and thoughtful. When I said to my last doctor that I was tired most of the time I was told that it was stress at work. Dr. Jani asked me if I was experiencing any tiredness and I responded yes and she then pointed to a the low levels of Vitamin D that in my system.. I have made a remarkable change in doctors! Oct 2014
Latonia H Fantastic
Dr. Jani is one of the best doctors I have ever had in my 47 years. She takes her time, she answers all your questions and it's always what is best for your health. It's always a good experience. She is very very thorough. I will definitely be staying with her. Oct 2014
Jean S Fantastic
As usual I was very happy with my medical appointment. Oct 2014
Daniel P Fantastic
My experience was excellent, Dr. Jani is great and the staff were welcoming, well-organized and professional.

Thank you!
Oct 2014
Brian M Fantastic
Keep up the good work. Oct 2014
Shirley C Fantastic
I am very happy with DR.Jani and would refer her to my friends and family. I think she is the best Dr. I have seen in years. So happy to have her as my Dr. Oct 2014
Charles B Fantastic
This was my first appointment with this office. I was very satisfied and will continue with Dr. Jani. Oct 2014
Scott P Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff are exceptional medical professionals. They always greet you with a smile, address your concerns appropriately, and really make you feel comfortable and taken care of. The personal attention given at my appointments is something my former doctors did not really put much effort into, I felt more like a number than a patient. That is not how One Care Medical operates, and they should be very proud of care they are providing. Oct 2014
Michael P Fantastic
Superb, professional personnel! Sep 2014
Gloria B Fantastic
I had a great Doctor when I lived in New York, I have been to several Doctor's since moving to Virginia that I really had a hard time adjusting to I found a Doctor now that listen to me and answered all my questions.. At 66 one really needs to have a doctor who knows them and can relate to. I have found another great Doctor at One-care medical in Woodbridge. Aug 2014
Liuva S Fantastic
Overall this office is great and I like come here. The doctor is very good and understands my needs. I have had other doctors and have had hard time getting a same day appointment. Aug 2014
April S Fantastic
With this great learned lady/Dr. we are truly great full for her choosing to serve us in the greater northern VA. area. Aug 2014
James P Fantastic
Dr. Jani is the most genuinely concerned for her patients doctor I have ever seen. Dr. Jani goes out of her way to make sure you understand your unique situation and your options ahead. The best part is Dr. Jani listens to what you, the patient, has to say and answers your questions and addresses your concerns. I recommend Dr. Jani to everyone I know. Aug 2014
Mary H Fantastic
Dr Jani is GREAT! Aug 2014
Debbie P Fantastic
It was nice to have a Doctor that would give me good feedback and tell me what to do in regards to my care instead of me having to be the one that has to take charge to get my healthcare taken seriously. It was nice to have the Doctor think for me for a change, refreshing..... Aug 2014
Loretta R Fantastic
My husband & I switched doctors and are very pleased with Dr. Jani. Her timeliness and thoroughness are top notch! Aug 2014
Lawrence G Fantastic
Dr. Jani is knowledgeable, thorough, and highly professional, and her staff is on top of every detail. Aug 2014
Kendra T Fantastic
I was/am soooooo impressed with this office. The staff was friendly and Dr Jani was very understanding and easy to talk with about my current situation. I am officially switching over to her for my primary care. Jul 2014
Rhonda F Fantastic
Great doctor and friendly staff! Love this medical practice! Jul 2014
Walter R Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff are the best. Since I found them, I have been more aware about my health and understand what I need to do to help improve and maintain it. I have been feeling great ever since.
Jul 2014
Robert R Fantastic
Dr. Jani is very thorough and ensures that every concern is properly addressed. Follow-ups with other doctors give the patient 'peace of mind'. Jul 2014
Darryl J Fantastic
The facility was modern, clean, and very comfortable. All the staff I encountered were genuinely friendly and helpful. I especially would like to thank the young lady at the reception desk who went out of her way to contact my insurance company when my information wasn't matching the policy number; it could've been very easy for her to tell me to do that myself, but she did it for me and followed up with me in less than 20 mins.

Dr. Jani spent plenty of time with me and thoroughly answered all my questions and offered sound advice. I am very appreciative of both her and her staff.
Jul 2014
Harriet P Fantastic
Nice clinic, courteous staff. Only thing I found weird is when I arrived for my appointment Dr Jani was seated by the reception desk reviewing something. I was the only one there at the time. Not once did she say hi or even acknowledge that someone walked into the officce, not even when I was called back to fill in some additional forms. When she did walk in to the room I was taken into was when she greeted me as she walked in to see me. I felt like saying but we saw each other outside - I was less than 1 ft away from you but you did not even crack a smile or say hi. She was a nice lady overall and seems knowledgable. Like the office - nicely and elegantly decorated. Jul 2014
Lisa H Fantastic
Dr. Jani office is nice and relaxing beautiful place to sit and wait for the doctor. Its really modern, feels great to be there. Jul 2014
Steve S Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff are awesome. Very warm and friendly. I believe that Dr. Jani actually cares about her patients. Jul 2014
James W Fantastic
Every question I asked was answered and explained thoroughly. I would not hesitate to recommend this practice to others. Jul 2014
Catherine V Fantastic
Dr. Jani as well as staff were very professional and pleasant. I would definitely continue to make my doctor's visits at the One Care Medical . As of today I have no complaints. Jul 2014
Sundas M Fantastic
My experience at Dr. Jani's office was great. Dr. Jani spent a lot of time explaining my medical situation and what I need to do to take care of it. Also she recommended to see a specialist for checking if the treatment and everything related to the problem was correct. She really takes care of her patients. Jun 2014
Latonia H Fantastic
Dr. Jani is very thorough. She ask many health related questions, she double checks the meds you are taking. She goes through any test results and makes recommendations for better health. She is very good at what she does. She treats you like a person and and not a patient. She takes her time and does not rush. My last office visit was 45 minutes. Jun 2014
Randolph C Fantastic
We like Dr. Jani - very professional. May 2014
Amy C Fantastic
Dr. Jani is thorough and knowledgeable. She explains things and answers my questions. All of my information is at her fingertips so we can compare previous lab results with current ones. I feel very comfortable during my appointments. I never have to wait and I am treated like I am special. I would recommend Dr. Jani and OneCare Medical to anyone! May 2014
Michelle C Fantastic
I am really glad that I chose Dr. Jani to be my doctor, she is really thorough and she knows her stuff. May 2014
April S Fantastic
So happy to have chosen, Dr. Jani and her awesome staff. I have full confidence in her and her staff for meeting my health life style and keeping me on this track. So happy to live in these United States of America. These Woodbridge, VA. we support all ladies/Dr. who serve us with great and caring hands minds and hearts. Thanks you so very much. May 2014
Patricia L Fantastic
I love Dr. Jani and her attention to my medical needs. She is a wonderful person who shows concern for my situation. She is "present" and attentive during the time she attends to me. Her staff is awesome! May 2014
David K Fantastic
Doctor Jani and staff are nice, courteous, and professional. I appreciate the excellent care provided. May 2014
Margaret G Fantastic
very pleased with services May 2014
Eligia D Fantastic
I appreciate Dr. Jani listening to my concerns about my health. It is imporatant to me that she just didn't perscribe medicine and send me on my way. It was a good visit to resolve my issue to better health. Apr 2014
Richard C Fantastic
The office staff was very professional and friendly and I think I found my new doctor she was very receptive to my concerns and answered all my questions. I got the warm and fuzzy from them so I have no problem with traveling from Maryland for quality care such as their's. Apr 2014
Rosalind R Fantastic
I was very pleased with my giving appointment . Everyone is professional, and friendly. Dr. Jani is a very good M. D.,She makes you feel welcomed.(I like that) Apr 2014
Marie S Fantastic
Always a pleasure :) Apr 2014
Lawrence R Fantastic
Both me and my wife really liked Dr. Jani. Apr 2014
Harrison M Fantastic
My names Harrison and my first appointment was great. The staff was nice and everything went good. Apr 2014
Ronald H Fantastic
Dr Jani and the staff are very professional and and helpful. Couldn't hope for a more encouraging environment for weight loss. Apr 2014
Magdalene P Fantastic
Dr. Jani is very pleasant and easy to talk to. She takes time to go over lab results and medications explaining in detail what everything means. I feel very comfortable with her and I actually look forward to my appointments. Apr 2014
Christopher D Fantastic
This was my first appointment with Dr. Jani and I was very impressed. Dr. Jani is very knowledgeable and thorough. This is probably the best experience I have ever had with a MD. Apr 2014
Sara C Fantastic
I love everything about coming to see Dr. Jani. The waiting room is nice, and I like the choices of television, the staff are courteous and timely, and of course Dr, Jani is very professional and friendly. I truly appreciate Dr. Jani's dedication in working with my other doctors with my uncommon issues. She is a fantastic doctor all around! Mar 2014
Lisa E Fantastic
My experience at this clinic has been great, the doctor is very caring and knowledge in what she does and I appreciate her help in getting me healthy. So far I have no complaints and I would recommend her to anyone needing help with weight loss or doctor care. Thank you. Mar 2014
Linda M Fantastic
I really love this practice. The girls at reception are wonderful. Dr. Jani could not be more personable. She explains everything so that have a full understanding of what you need. I'm so glad I found them. Mar 2014
Roxana A Fantastic
Great clinic!
I have a positive, and motivational aspect from here. They are friendly and over all all about the patient. The doctor is very understanding and breaks everything from detail to detail which I love.
Mar 2014
Velicia E Fantastic
My experience has always been positive. She has always given me a positive outlook. Have been able to change so my problems would go away. I feel that it is on the right tract. I do a lot of reading on concerns I have which has also made a
positive outcome when I do see her.
Mar 2014
Christa J Fantastic
Aside from the wait to be seen, my appt was at 240 and I wasn't seen until around 330, everything was great. The staff was wonderful and the Dr. was amazing. She called me back the day after the appt to give me an update on my tests and for the first time in over a year I feel like I am in the care of a doctor that will be able to help me with my condition. Mar 2014
Ella L Fantastic
I am really pleased that I found this doctor having just moved to the area. I was up in the air, having worked at the University of Miami Medical School and suddenly being thrust in the world of the unknown. The doctor made me very comfortable and also the initial contact with the staff. The office was very clean and modern and that made me feel that the patients mattered. I have been very hard to please lately when it comes to delivery of service, however, I was completely pleased and look forward to the next visit without reservations. Thanks for caring about the service you provide! Feb 2014
Glen S Fantastic
Dr Jani is thorough and shows concern for her patients Feb 2014
Shannon R Fantastic
I was very happy with my first experience at this office. The staff was extremely friendly and welcoming. I will certainly go back and will recommend it to others. Feb 2014
Joei P Fantastic
The staff is amazing and very friendly. It is a comfortable environment (for a Drs office). Dr. Jani is very friendly and she took the time to talk to me. I would definitley recommend her. Feb 2014
Linda W Fantastic
Dr. Jani was very knowledgable, thorough, & respectful. She listens and answers questions well. Feb 2014
Shokhin A Fantastic
I am glad we have found Dr. Jani after moving to this neighborhood. Overall I am very much satisfied with the reception and attitude of the staff. Feb 2014
Brian M Fantastic
My visit was excellent in every respect.
Both the office staff and my doctor do a fine job.
Feb 2014
Harry H Fantastic
This was my first visit. Overall I am very satisfied and would recommend Dr. Jani to potential patients. Feb 2014
Jayne J Fantastic
The visit was excellent. Feb 2014
Lonnie H Fantastic
My husband and I have enjoyed working with Dr Jani and the success we have had with the program. We have recommended it to several friends and family members. Feb 2014
Joyce S Fantastic
Dr. Jani is very good, The office is alway nice and clean, the reception is always nice. I wood and have refered my friends to her, and I know of one that went to her and took her son, and she loved her. Keep up the good work. Jan 2014
Rhonda F Fantastic
I've been a patient for over a year now and each visit has been great.
No complaints at all. Highly recommend this practice.
Jan 2014
Mary G Fantastic
The appointment was very good Jan 2014
Jeffrey C Fantastic
Very professional!! Will be recommending family members to this doctor! Jan 2014
Franziska H Fantastic
Great and pleasant Service will recommend. Jan 2014
Karen D Fantastic
When I scheduled my appointment online it asked if I wanted to pre-register which I did. When I arrived at the office my pre-registation was not sent to the doctor so I had to fill out the paperwork again, which put my appointment behind. If the ZocDoc asked for a pre-registation they should send that to the doctor. I know that ZocDoc is not your office particularly but maybe that is something you office can regest when a new patiant signs up at the ZocDoc. Jan 2014
Yvonne H Fantastic
I have nothing but good things to say about Dr Jani. I wish I had her years ago. Thanks Dr. Jani for your excellent care. Dec 2013
Christopher L Fantastic
I'm glad that I found Dr. Jani! Dec 2013
Rodica S Fantastic
The office is situated in a very quiet area , easy to find . Very clean and nice professional furnitured . You get a very good impression getting in . I am glad they refresh the office staf .The new ladies are more friendly and well trained .Dr Janis is very nice she cares for her patients and follow up with you for a better understanding of your health concerned Dec 2013
Natoshia C Fantastic
I was very pleased with the entire appointment. The Dr. was very helpful and was the first DR that I've seen in years who actually cared enough and wanted to help get me better not just medicate me. She was very hands on with EVERYTHING and I would recommend anyone to go to her. Receptionist was very helpful and very friendly. Dec 2013
Deborah W Fantastic
Excellent as always!! Dec 2013
Linda M Fantastic
I think I have FINALLY found a family doctor that I am happy with. Thank you all for the great care. Nov 2013
Patrick H Fantastic
Dr. Jani is great! The staff were very friendly and the office is quite inviting and very comfortable! Nov 2013
Brian M Fantastic
Keep up the good work. Oct 2013
Keith O Fantastic
Like the personal touch. Oct 2013
Karen M Fantastic
The front office staff was so friendly, and Dr. Jani was very thorough and kind. I felt like she explained everything well. Oct 2013
Ann B Fantastic
Mika & Camille are awesome! They provided a cheerful greeting; they used positive communication; they had a postivie image and attitude; they thanked me...ETC! I believe I have finally found a home with a DR and Staff that I will enjoy going to. Thanks everyone...small things like a "cheerful greeting" can have a huge payoff....keep up the good work! Oct 2013
Walter B Fantastic
Keep up the good work and thanks Oct 2013
Bertha H Fantastic
I finally found a doctor who listens to me and tells me what she thinks is best because she cares, not because of the insurance payment. Thanks Dr. Jani for getting me back on track. Sep 2013
Christine C Fantastic
I just love Dr. Jani. I hope that she will always be the dr. that she is now. Although I am always anxious about my health and doctors, she always tries and explain everything to me and she actually takes the time to talk about any concerns that I have. I have not seen a doctor like her since I was a teenager. She is truly a rare find. I highly recommend her. Sep 2013
Louise J Fantastic
I am very happy that I switched primary care physicians to Dr. Jani. She is wonderful. Sep 2013
Tim B Fantastic
Truly concerned with my health - much appreciated. Very professional and knowledgeable. Sep 2013
Patricia L Fantastic
Excellent service and a trusted care giver. Ver Patient, caring and willing to be "present" during the appointment. This leaves you with a confidence that Dr. Jani cares for her patients. Sep 2013
Taylour S Fantastic
I really enjoyed being in here and I felt like the doctor showed general concern and made sure I understood everything and asked if I had any questions. Everything was so clean and new I loved it! Sep 2013
Rosalind R Fantastic
The staff and doctor made me feel very welcomed...
Dr.Jani has Avery pleasant "bed side manner"
I will recommend her practice to my family and friends..
Aug 2013
Sara C Fantastic
I just love Doc Jani. She has been wonderful to me and my husband, and I have referred her to many friends and local family. I feel very safe, comfortable, and informed since I have been in her care. I wouldn't want to trust anyone else! Aug 2013
James P Fantastic
Dr. Jani is the best doctor I have ever had. She genuinely cares for my well being and takes the time to make sure I understand everything and she listens to what I am saying which definitely sets her apart from most doctors these days. Aug 2013
Debra W Fantastic
Waited a little longer than I expected on an early appointment. everything else was great. Aug 2013
Peter W Fantastic
My first appointment with Dr Jani was great....... My previous Doctor of over ten years, was Dr Paul Ira Miller in Woodbridge, who recently closed His practice due to a Terminal Case of Lymphoma, which I am very sad about. Dr Jani was thorough in her questions and listened to me. I felt the Communication was excellent. No complaints, I recommend Her to anyone. She seems like the Primary Physician for Me. Aug 2013
Lawrence G Fantastic
I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr Jani. She listened, did not seem rushed or hurried, and followed through right away. Aug 2013
Welborn G Fantastic
The staff and dr.Jani were very kind and helpful, to myself and my son, the patient Aug 2013
Ruth E Fantastic
The office is modern deco with friendly open environment. I really enjoyed interacting with the knowledgable staff. Dr. Jani is very informative about medical weight loss. I think she made the process easy to understand and attainable. It's my opinion that this office should be considered first for family and friends :) Aug 2013
Maria S Fantastic
Dr Jani is an excellent Dr. I would recommend anyone to see her.
Jul 2013
David K Fantastic
My visit to Dr. Jani's office was great! Very modern office, fantastic staff, overall an excellent medical care experience. Jul 2013
Richard C Fantastic
Excelant Doctor Jul 2013
Joyce S Fantastic
This was my first visit, and I was satisfied with meeting Dr. Jani. I told a couple of friends about her already, I know one will be contacting this office soon. Jul 2013
Constance C Fantastic
I LOVED the greeting, and the atmosphere when walking in the office. I LOVED the time Dr. Jani took with getting to know me personally as her new patient. Jul 2013
Marie S Fantastic
always a pleasant visit Jun 2013
Sammie C Fantastic
superb visit Jun 2013
Yvonne H Fantastic
I am very pleased with Dr Jani and her staff. Her office is always a pleasant and friendly place. I have never experienced a long wait. Dr. Jani always take the time to explain all test and their result and for that I always feel good leaving her office. Jun 2013
Tammy H Fantastic
Fast, friendly and courteous service. Not to mention a physician with patience and great bedside manners!! Jun 2013
Patricia R Fantastic
Thank you for all of you help.
May 2013
Lydia B Fantastic
I'm very pleased with Dr Jani. I find that she's personable and knowledgable. She took his time to learn my health history and establish a baseline for future visits. May 2013
Marco S Fantastic
Always a pleasure seeing Dr. Jani! May 2013
Mabel S Fantastic
No complaints. May 2013
Dianne R Fantastic
The only reason I answered "neutral" about the email appointment reminder is because I made the appointment on the same day. May 2013
Aliona A Fantastic
The doctor and her office stuff are friendly and helpful. I will refer others to Doctor Jani's practice. Apr 2013
Rhonda F Fantastic
Great experience at each and every office visit! Apr 2013
Darlene S Fantastic
Dr. Jani and her staff are wonderful! Apr 2013
Lonnie H Fantastic
We, my husband and I, have been so very pleased with our program and Dr Jani and her staff throughout the program. We have had wonderful success and are looking forward to continuing with our weight loss. We both needed to lose the weight for health reasons and are pleased beyond words at how much better we are feeling as a result of our being on this program. Dr Jani has been so positive and encouraging and helpful to us that it has made our journey a much easier one than we have experienced in the past. We are confident that we can continue on on our own and lose more weight and be healthier and stay that way. Thank you Dr Jani. We have recommended this plan to others as well. Apr 2013
Fritz D Fantastic
Strongly agree. I will gladly refer others. Apr 2013
Donald F Fantastic
The greetings email should have included a link to their website and informed that I needed to fill out new patient forms. Dr. Jani is a curtious and excellent doctor. Mar 2013
Thomas M Fantastic
I appreciate that Dr. Jani was able to see me at her office on a Saturday. Mar 2013
Gary S Fantastic
She is everything I have been looking for in a doctor. She spends time and answers questions and she is very detail so I understood everything that was going on. It was my first visit and I was very satisfied. The receptionist was also pleasant. Mar 2013
Nicole F Fantastic
Dr Jani was very kind and thorough. Her receptionist/medical assistant was very patient and kind also, A real breath of fresh air in a world of poor customer service. Mar 2013
Lynnrene D Fantastic
I understand my case to be a complex one. One which a GP could not possibly cover completely, however I appreciated the opportunity to establish a GP. Mar 2013
Chandra M Fantastic
This was my first visit to One Care Medical as a new patient. Dr. Jani was very down to earth and spent an ample amount of time with me as a patient. She was very thorough in not only my examination, but in answering all questions that I had as well. Will definitely be returning for a follow-up visit and continuing primary care! Feb 2013
Elizabeth W Fantastic
This was my first time to see Dr Jani--I think I am going to enjoy having her as my primary care physician Feb 2013
Phillip W Fantastic
I've found my new doctor. Really appreciated everything - from the moment I walked in, professionalism and courtesy of the staff to the appt with Dr. Jani.
I've found my new Primary Care doctor.

Thanks!
Feb 2013
Emily R Fantastic
Dr. Jani, saved my life she worked with me to get my blood pressure under control, my diabetise was out of control. If it was not for her persistance and understanding to get my vital signs back to the normal range I would probably have been in serious condition by now. She concentrated on me until now when I get good reports from my blood test and my blood pressure is in normal range. She explains everything to me and answers all my questions until i understand. GREAT DOCTOR!!! Feb 2013
Jeffrey W Fantastic
Dr. Jani was so very attentive to my medical needs. She explained everything in detail. Ms. Williams was very pleasant and courteous. I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Jan 2013
Daniel S Fantastic
I have recommended Dr. Jani's practice to friends. Jan 2013
Karen S Fantastic
Brooke was very kind and very, very helpful. Jan 2013
Glen S Fantastic
Dr Jani seemed genuinly interested in my condition, and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed or uneasy at all. I am glad I found this medical office. Jan 2013
Lawrence S Fantastic
I look forward to working with my doctor for a healthier year Jan 2013
Darlene S Fantastic
I am going to refer other co-workers to Dr. Jani. Jan 2013
Keith O Fantastic
Very personable and listens. Jan 2013
Geoffrey G Fantastic
Very professional, friendly and thorough. Jan 2013
Shanice W Fantastic
Our first visit (my daughter made the appointment) with the doctor was exceptional. As a parent, I was pleasantly pleased and encouraged to experience such professional service (smart, attentive, and focused). I'm still a little dazed that someone really cares about about providing care and competent service. It was refreshing. We will go back. I'm prayful it will remain. The receptionist was also pleasant, and welcoming. A rare treat indeed. Check them out -- I think you will be plp eased with the service. Dec 2012
Shokhin A Fantastic
Dr. Jani was very courteous and attentive. I would gladly recommend others to the practice. Shokhin ASADOV. Dec 2012
Caroyln G Fantastic
I had a nice 1st visit. The office was clean and the staff was very friendly. I felt very comfortable talking to Dr. Jani. I also like all of the technology. I will recommend her practice to anyone looking for a PCP. Dec 2012
Patricia H Fantastic
I am extremely satisfied with One Care Medical. The doctor is thorough and considerate. I am so glad that Dr. Jani is my new internist and look forward to many years with her. Dec 2012
Rhonda F Fantastic
Very good experience with each office visit. Friendly staff, great doctor. Dec 2012
Brenda B Fantastic
I feel very comfortable with Dr. Jani. She seems very concerned and caring.
Dec 2012
Barbara C Fantastic
Since I was at my previous practice for almost 6yrs, I was a little apprehensive about a new doctor. Dr. Jani was able to take that apprehension away and calm any fears I had. Thank you to Dr. Jani and the rest of the staff. Dec 2012
Jeffrey W Fantastic
I really felt that Dr. Jani cared and she was so pleasant. Very clean office. Everyone was so nice. Dec 2012
Linda M Fantastic
Very glad to find a physician that cares about the patient/customer in seemingly all ways Dec 2012
Mabel S Fantastic
No complaints whatsoever. Dec 2012
Theresa S Fantastic
everything was really great, and I plan to use this particular dr. office for all of my needs that can be met there. Nov 2012
Dawn S Fantastic
Dr. Jani has always been very courteous and understanding. I have always had a positive experience with the office staff and frankly have never had to wait to get in for an appt.
I highly recommend this practice.
Nov 2012
Linda W Fantastic
Fully satisfied with service recieved Nov 2012
Farida A Fantastic
For some reason we did not get email appointment reminders. But in general I was satisfied with your service. Oct 2012
Yvonne H Fantastic
So far i am very pleased with the care i have been given. It is a very friendly and pleasant office. Oct 2012
Amy M Fantastic
I have finally found the personal care I was looking for in my primary care doctor. I'm new to the practice but already feel welcome & cared for in such a personal way. Dr. Jani is so kind & her assistant, Jessica, is so sweet. Oct 2012
David K Fantastic
Doctor Jani is a very nice, caring, and competent physician. The support staff is friendly and efficient. The facility is modern and well maintained. I highly recommend this practice. Oct 2012
Daniel S Fantastic
I am very pleased with the care and interest I receive from the staff. Sep 2012
Babu P Fantastic
DR. Jani & office Team so nice, co-opretive,with smile nature.Take care very good with detail explain.exam room & office room beautful and very nice cleanning. i hope bright future medical practice of Dr jani. Sep 2012
Marie S Fantastic
Always a pleasure for all visits. Aug 2012
Dianne R Fantastic
I can't tell you how pleased and impressed I have been since I switched my primary care physician to be Dr. Jani. I haven't been kept waiting, everyone is courteous, and when I had to get bloodwork done, the receptionist told me where the new Labcorp office is located. I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Jani and the receptionists - they really seem to care about the patient! Aug 2012
Rhonda F Fantastic
This was my first visit. Very positive experience. Doctor Jani was friendly and attentive to my questions. I didn't feel rushed while talking to her about my health and concerns. I plan to keep going to this practice. Aug 2012
Gregory E Fantastic
I was pleased Dr. Jani took ample time to pose questions about my medical situation and to answer all of my questions. I assess her as being in the top 5% of physicians in the U.S. in terms of her listening skills, showing sincere interest in resolving patient concerns, and taking action to inform the patient of test results in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dr. Jani. Aug 2012
Barbara H Fantastic
No email reminder but reminder call was great Aug 2012
Give us feedback
Our patient reviews Our Staff
  • Medical Weight Loss Program Get information on all of our Weight Loss programs and plans and see how we can help you lose weight and keep it off!
One Care Medical Medical Weight Loss